-back-

  "Thus have you heard our cause and known our means;
And, my most noble friends, I pray you all,
Speak plainly your opinions of our hopes:
And first, what say you to it?"


Contacts

NameEmailTelephone
...
John FP Dickensonjohn@dickenson.com01784 433226 / 07881919184
Charlie Grahamcgraham@oeclaw.co.uk020 7583 2000
Nick JefferynicholasPjeffery@aol.com+33 688 41 6880
James Mallinsonjames.mallinson@isis.ox.ac.uk07970 060 158
Andy MouldAndrewM@ascert.com001 415 292 4457
Nick Nevenick.neve@bigfoot.com01 730 233 751
Geoff Parksgtp@eng.cam.ac.uk01223 332799
Alistair Pimalistairpim@comcast.net+1 (508) 626-8015
Henry Somersethenry.somerset@DRKW.com01732 833787
Jonathan Tilljont@axelero.hu 0036 (20) 329 2383
Ian Yorstonisy@radley.org.uk01235 520 081
...
Everyone!email everyone.
...
Mike Bawden (72-94)mbawden@whgc.co.uk01737 812 380
...
M.D.Parks (35-78)..
Jo Tierney(70-78)..
G.J.Dolan(78-83)..
Brian Midgley(79-97)..